I have been thinking about how we could collaborate more for my piece. I like the way you have created these forms below and the way that you have added a few reflective pieces around the installations and above them that reflect the light. Maybe the way my work interacts with yours and the space both pieces are in will be collaborative enough. As your work has fed into my work already, but if not maybe we could look into having smaller parts around my piece that reflect your ideas or reflect the space around and your work, like the mirrored parts in your work below.  I think we should keep my main piece pretty simple and minimalist as that is part of the point of the work but I am really keen to incorporate your ideas into elements around the piece. 
What do you think?

Susie 
 
7/17/2012 11:27:35 am

It

Reply



Leave a Reply.