Yes loved the images. Yours looks almost like a cut out which is interesting.  Yes have some experience plasma cutting. That would be if we used metal though. If we used perspex maybe we could drill holes or we could laser cut holes into it. I quite like the idea you said about keeping it open though using reflections to create the effect rather than having the plants poking through. 

I will buy some aluminium and try to polish it up loads and will bring it up and we can see how it works in the space. I think I will buy four small pieces. I thought we could just dig them into the ground to keep them upright.  Or we could make angular shapes once we are up in Glasgow. I will bring them up and we can experiment in the site. Thanks so much regarding the perspex. As I am going a lot smaller in scale now it should be a lot easier to get them to and from the site/ gss if needed. Either in a taxi or I could probably walk them. I can  drive if we do decide to hire a van. Although we may have to be over 25 to hire one. (maybe we can hire a man with a van)  Not sure how it works. Do you think you will need one? I might try to get a trolley or something as another option. I am sure I could borrow one from GSA. Yes sending them back might be great, thank you, we can decide nearer the time. Thanks so much for the offer. 

Yes lets flier once we are up there. Maybe I can get some printed down her though as I know a cheap printers. We could use the design for the publication we just made maybe or just some of our work.

Equally though we can wait and do it once we are up in Glasgow together if you would rather. 

Very excited now. Hopefully we can hear about the spac


7/17/2012 11:30:53 am

i discovered your internet site upon reddit as well as believed i

Reply



Leave a Reply.